

State Robotics

Congratulations to the following teams who have qualified for the 2022 State Robotics Tournament to be held on Saturday, May 7th at the University of MN, Williams Arena This year's event is RAPID REACT.

3206 Woodbury

3293 Fergus Falls

3630 Breck School

4009 Duluth Denfeld

4607 Becker

4728 Rocori

5434 Faribault

5913 Pequot Lakes

6749 Eagle Ridge Academy

7028 St. Michael-Albertville

8516 Legacy Christian Academy

5914 Caledonia

7541 Maple River

6453 Kelliher

5690 Esko

3883 Park, Cottage Grove

5172 Greenbush-Middle River

5653 North Woods, Ely, Northeast Range

1816	Edina
2052	Irondale
2169	Prior Lake
2220	Eagan
2239	Hopkins
2470	Bloomington Jefferson and Kennedy
2491	Great River and Avalon Schools
2502	Eden Prairie
2503	Brainerd
2509	Hutchinson
2531	Chaska
2823	St. Paul Highland Park
2847	Fairmont
2883	Warroad
3018	St. Peter Area
3082	Minnetonka
3130	East Ridge
3184	Burnsville



* MININ	ESOTA *
THE HIGH S	HOOLIN